Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Thursday, 14th July 2022

When: Thu, 14/07/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 21st July 2022

When: Thu, 21/07/2022 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

When: Tue, 02/08/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 6th August 2022

When: Sat, 06/08/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

When: Sat, 03/09/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 03/09/2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Saturday, 1st October 2022

When: Sat, 01/10/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 01/10/2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Saturday, 5th November 2022

When: Sat, 05/11/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 05/11/2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Pages