Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

When: Wed, 09/11/2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 09/11/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 10th November 2022

When: Thu, 10/11/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Friday, 11th November 2022

When: Fri, 11/11/2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, 14th November 2022

When: Mon, 14/11/2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

When: Wed, 16/11/2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 16/11/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 17th November 2022

When: Thu, 17/11/2022 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 21st November 2022

When: Mon, 21/11/2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

When: Wed, 23/11/2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Pages