Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Wednesday, 27th July 2022

When: Wed, 27/07/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 28th July 2022

When: Thu, 28/07/2022 - 7:15pm to 9:15pm
When: Thu, 28/07/2022 - 7:15pm to 9:15pm

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

When: Tue, 02/08/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

When: Wed, 03/08/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 6th August 2022

When: Sat, 06/08/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 06/08/2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Sunday, 7th August 2022

When: Sun, 07/08/2022 - 11:30am to 12:15pm

Wednesday, 10th August 2022

When: Wed, 10/08/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Friday, 12th August 2022

When: Fri, 12/08/2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages