Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

When: Wed, 17/08/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 18th August 2022

When: Thu, 18/08/2022 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

When: Wed, 24/08/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

When: Wed, 31/08/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

When: Sat, 03/09/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 03/09/2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 5th September 2022

When: Mon, 05/09/2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

When: Tue, 06/09/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 7th September 2022

When: Wed, 07/09/2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 07/09/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Pages