Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Sunday, 19th September 2021

When: Sun, 19/09/2021 - 11:15am to 12:00pm

Monday, 20th September 2021

When: Mon, 20/09/2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
When: Mon, 20/09/2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

When: Tue, 21/09/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021

When: Wed, 22/09/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Wed, 22/09/2021 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 23rd September 2021

When: Thu, 23/09/2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, 24th September 2021

When: Fri, 24/09/2021 - 9:45am to 11:00am
When: Fri, 24/09/2021 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Saturday, 25th September 2021

When: Sat, 25/09/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Pages