Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

When: Tue, 13/02/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Thursday, 15th February 2018

When: Thu, 15/02/2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

When: Tue, 20/02/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, 5th March 2018

When: Mon, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 8th March 2018

When: Thu, 08/03/2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
When: Thu, 08/03/2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Monday, 12th March 2018

When: Mon, 12/03/2018 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

When: Tue, 13/03/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Thursday, 15th March 2018

When: Thu, 15/03/2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

When: Tue, 20/03/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages