Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 4th March 2019

When: Mon, 04/03/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 14th March 2019

When: Thu, 14/03/2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

When: Tue, 19/03/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 21st March 2019

When: Thu, 21/03/2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 1st April 2019

When: Mon, 01/04/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 11th April 2019

When: Thu, 11/04/2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

When: Tue, 16/04/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 18th April 2019

When: Thu, 18/04/2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Thursday, 9th May 2019

When: Thu, 09/05/2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 16th May 2019

When: Thu, 16/05/2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Pages