Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 23rd April 2018

When: Mon, 23/04/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, 1st May 2018

When: Tue, 01/05/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, 8th May 2018

When: Tue, 08/05/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Thursday, 10th May 2018

When: Thu, 10/05/2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
When: Thu, 10/05/2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Monday, 14th May 2018

When: Mon, 14/05/2018 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm

Tuesday, 15th May 2018

When: Tue, 15/05/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 17th May 2018

When: Thu, 17/05/2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, 5th June 2018

When: Tue, 05/06/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, 11th June 2018

When: Mon, 11/06/2018 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm

Pages