Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Saturday, 8th September 2018

When: Sat, 08/09/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm Group/activity: Ride & Stride Details: Would you like to see some picturesque Hampshire countryside and visit historic churches?

Tuesday, 11th September 2018

When: Tue, 11/09/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Thursday, 13th September 2018

When: Thu, 13/09/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Sunday, 16th September 2018

When: Sun, 16/09/2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Thursday, 20th September 2018

When: Thu, 20/09/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
When: Thu, 20/09/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, 24th September 2018

When: Mon, 24/09/2018 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Thursday, 27th September 2018

When: Thu, 27/09/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 29th September 2018

When: Sat, 29/09/2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Monday, 1st October 2018

When: Mon, 01/10/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Pages