Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 26th October 2020

When: Mon, 26/10/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 26/10/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Thursday, 29th October 2020

When: Thu, 29/10/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 5th November 2020

When: Thu, 05/11/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 7th November 2020

When: Sat, 07/11/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Thursday, 12th November 2020

When: Thu, 12/11/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 19th November 2020

When: Thu, 19/11/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Monday, 23rd November 2020

When: Mon, 23/11/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Thursday, 26th November 2020

When: Thu, 26/11/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 5th December 2020

When: Sat, 05/12/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Pages