Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Thursday, 19th January 2023

When: Thu, 19/01/2023 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Thursday, 16th February 2023

When: Thu, 16/02/2023 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 27th February 2023

When: Mon, 27/02/2023 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Monday, 27th March 2023

When: Mon, 27/03/2023 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Saturday, 6th January 2024

When: Sat, 06/01/2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Thursday, 18th January 2024

When: Thu, 18/01/2024 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Thursday, 15th February 2024

When: Thu, 15/02/2024 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 26th February 2024

When: Mon, 26/02/2024 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Monday, 25th March 2024

When: Mon, 25/03/2024 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Saturday, 4th January 2025

When: Sat, 04/01/2025 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Pages