Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Sunday, 19th December 2021

When: Sun, 19/12/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Tuesday, 21st December 2021

When: Tue, 21/12/2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday, 1st January 2022

When: Sat, 01/01/2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

When: Tue, 04/01/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 8th January 2022

When: Sat, 08/01/2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 10th January 2022

When: Mon, 10/01/2022 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 13th January 2022

When: Thu, 13/01/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

When: Tue, 18/01/2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Sunday, 30th January 2022

When: Sun, 30/01/2022 - 11:15am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, 1st February 2022

When: Tue, 01/02/2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages