Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Thursday, 4th October 2018

When: Thu, 04/10/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 6th October 2018

When: Sat, 06/10/2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 06/10/2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 8th October 2018

When: Mon, 08/10/2018 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm
When: Mon, 08/10/2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, 11th October 2018

When: Thu, 11/10/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 13th October 2018

When: Sat, 13/10/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, 15th October 2018

When: Mon, 15/10/2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, 18th October 2018

When: Thu, 18/10/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Monday, 22nd October 2018

When: Mon, 22/10/2018 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Pages