Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Wednesday, 4th July 2018

When: Wed, 04/07/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Friday, 6th July 2018

When: Fri, 06/07/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, 7th July 2018

When: Sat, 07/07/2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 07/07/2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 9th July 2018

When: Mon, 09/07/2018 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm
When: Mon, 09/07/2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, 10th July 2018

When: Tue, 10/07/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Tue, 10/07/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Wednesday, 11th July 2018

When: Wed, 11/07/2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 11/07/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Pages