Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 20th July 2020

When: Mon, 20/07/2020 - 9:15am to 3:30pm

Wednesday, 22nd July 2020

When: Wed, 22/07/2020 - 9:15am to 12:00pm

Monday, 27th July 2020

When: Mon, 27/07/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Saturday, 1st August 2020

When: Sat, 01/08/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Thursday, 20th August 2020

When: Thu, 20/08/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Monday, 24th August 2020

When: Mon, 24/08/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Thursday, 27th August 2020

When: Thu, 27/08/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

When: Thu, 03/09/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 5th September 2020

When: Sat, 05/09/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Thursday, 10th September 2020

When: Thu, 10/09/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Pages