Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 27th November 2017

When: Mon, 27/11/2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
When: Mon, 27/11/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Wednesday, 29th November 2017

When: Wed, 29/11/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
When: Wed, 29/11/2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 30th November 2017

When: Thu, 30/11/2017 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm

Friday, 1st December 2017

When: Fri, 01/12/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, 2nd December 2017

When: Sat, 02/12/2017 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 02/12/2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 4th December 2017

When: Mon, 04/12/2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
When: Mon, 04/12/2017 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm

Pages