Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

When: Wed, 03/07/2019 - 10:00am to 11:15am
When: Wed, 03/07/2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, 5th July 2019

When: Fri, 05/07/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Saturday, 6th July 2019

When: Sat, 06/07/2019 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 06/07/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 8th July 2019

When: Mon, 08/07/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm
When: Mon, 08/07/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

When: Wed, 10/07/2019 - 10:00am to 11:15am
When: Wed, 10/07/2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, 11th July 2019

When: Thu, 11/07/2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Pages