Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Saturday, 5th October 2019

When: Sat, 05/10/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 7th October 2019

When: Mon, 07/10/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Mon, 07/10/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 07/10/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
When: Mon, 07/10/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

When: Tue, 08/10/2019 - 7:15pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

When: Wed, 09/10/2019 - 10:00am to 11:15am
When: Wed, 09/10/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 10th October 2019

When: Thu, 10/10/2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Friday, 11th October 2019

When: Fri, 11/10/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages