Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Saturday, 6th October 2018

When: Sat, 06/10/2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 06/10/2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 8th October 2018

When: Mon, 08/10/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Mon, 08/10/2018 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

When: Wed, 10/10/2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 10/10/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 11th October 2018

When: Thu, 11/10/2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
When: Thu, 11/10/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Friday, 12th October 2018

When: Fri, 12/10/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 12/10/2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Pages