Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 1st October 2018

When: Mon, 01/10/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Mon, 01/10/2018 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 01/10/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, 2nd October 2018

When: Tue, 02/10/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
When: Tue, 02/10/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 3rd October 2018

When: Wed, 03/10/2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 03/10/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 4th October 2018

When: Thu, 04/10/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Friday, 5th October 2018

When: Fri, 05/10/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 05/10/2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Pages