Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

When: Tue, 11/06/2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

When: Wed, 12/06/2019 - 10:00am to 11:15am
When: Wed, 12/06/2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, 14th June 2019

When: Fri, 14/06/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 14/06/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Monday, 17th June 2019

When: Mon, 17/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

When: Tue, 18/06/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Tue, 18/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm
When: Tue, 18/06/2019 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

When: Wed, 19/06/2019 - 10:00am to 11:15am

Pages