Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Saturday, 6th June 2020

When: Sat, 06/06/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, 8th June 2020

When: Mon, 08/06/2020 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm

Thursday, 11th June 2020

When: Thu, 11/06/2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
When: Thu, 11/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm

Tuesday, 16th June 2020

When: Tue, 16/06/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 18th June 2020

When: Thu, 18/06/2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
When: Thu, 18/06/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Sunday, 21st June 2020

When: Sun, 21/06/2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm

Monday, 22nd June 2020

When: Mon, 22/06/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Tuesday, 23rd June 2020

When: Tue, 23/06/2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Pages