Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Friday, 31st January 2020

When: Fri, 31/01/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
When: Fri, 31/01/2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, 1st February 2020

When: Sat, 01/02/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 01/02/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Monday, 3rd February 2020

When: Mon, 03/02/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Mon, 03/02/2020 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 03/02/2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

When: Tue, 04/02/2020 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
When: Tue, 04/02/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

When: Wed, 05/02/2020 - 10:00am to 11:15am

Pages