Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 2nd September 2019

When: Mon, 02/09/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 02/09/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm
When: Mon, 02/09/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Friday, 6th September 2019

When: Fri, 06/09/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 06/09/2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Friday, 13th September 2019

When: Fri, 13/09/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 13/09/2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, 14th September 2019

When: Sat, 14/09/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm Group/activity: Ride & Stride Details: Would you like to see some picturesque Hampshire countryside and visit historic churches?

Friday, 20th September 2019

When: Fri, 20/09/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 20/09/2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages