Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Friday, 28th December 2018

When: Fri, 28/12/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:45pm

Monday, 7th January 2019

When: Mon, 07/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, 10th January 2019

When: Thu, 10/01/2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Monday, 14th January 2019

When: Mon, 14/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

When: Tue, 15/01/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 17th January 2019

When: Thu, 17/01/2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 21st January 2019

When: Mon, 21/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Monday, 28th January 2019

When: Mon, 28/01/2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

When: Sat, 02/02/2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, 4th February 2019

When: Mon, 04/02/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages