Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Friday, 5th April 2019

When: Fri, 05/04/2019 - 9:15am to 11:45am
When: Fri, 05/04/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 05/04/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
When: Fri, 05/04/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:45pm

Saturday, 6th April 2019

When: Sat, 06/04/2019 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 06/04/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 8th April 2019

When: Mon, 08/04/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm
When: Mon, 08/04/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, 11th April 2019

When: Thu, 11/04/2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Friday, 12th April 2019

When: Fri, 12/04/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Pages