Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Thursday, 13th February 2020

When: Thu, 13/02/2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 20th February 2020

When: Thu, 20/02/2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 2nd March 2020

When: Mon, 02/03/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

When: Tue, 03/03/2020 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
When: Tue, 03/03/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 7th March 2020

When: Sat, 07/03/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 07/03/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 9th March 2020

When: Mon, 09/03/2020 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm

Thursday, 12th March 2020

When: Thu, 12/03/2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 19th March 2020

When: Thu, 19/03/2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Pages