Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

When: Tue, 07/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 9th May 2019

When: Thu, 09/05/2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Friday, 10th May 2019

When: Fri, 10/05/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Monday, 13th May 2019

When: Mon, 13/05/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm
When: Mon, 13/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, 16th May 2019

When: Thu, 16/05/2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
When: Thu, 16/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Friday, 17th May 2019

When: Fri, 17/05/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Monday, 20th May 2019

When: Mon, 20/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

When: Tue, 21/05/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages