Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Thursday, 2nd November 2017

When: Thu, 02/11/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, 3rd November 2017

When: Fri, 03/11/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, 4th November 2017

When: Sat, 04/11/2017 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 04/11/2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 6th November 2017

When: Mon, 06/11/2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
When: Mon, 06/11/2017 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm

Tuesday, 7th November 2017

When: Tue, 07/11/2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 8th November 2017

When: Wed, 08/11/2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 9th November 2017

When: Thu, 09/11/2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
When: Thu, 09/11/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages