Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Friday, 29th March 2019

When: Fri, 29/03/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:45pm

Saturday, 30th March 2019

When: Sat, 30/03/2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Monday, 1st April 2019

When: Mon, 01/04/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Mon, 01/04/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm
When: Mon, 01/04/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 01/04/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

When: Tue, 02/04/2019 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
When: Tue, 02/04/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

When: Wed, 03/04/2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 03/04/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Pages