Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

When: Tue, 04/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm
When: Tue, 04/06/2019 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
When: Tue, 04/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

When: Wed, 05/06/2019 - 10:00am to 11:15am
When: Wed, 05/06/2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, 7th June 2019

When: Fri, 07/06/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 07/06/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Monday, 10th June 2019

When: Mon, 10/06/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm
When: Mon, 10/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

When: Tue, 11/06/2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm

Pages