Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 24th September 2018

When: Mon, 24/09/2018 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 24/09/2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Tuesday, 25th September 2018

When: Tue, 25/09/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm

Wednesday, 26th September 2018

When: Wed, 26/09/2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 26/09/2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Thursday, 27th September 2018

When: Thu, 27/09/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Friday, 28th September 2018

When: Fri, 28/09/2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
When: Fri, 28/09/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 28/09/2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Saturday, 29th September 2018

When: Sat, 29/09/2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages