Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Friday, 24th January 2020

When: Fri, 24/01/2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday, 27th January 2020

When: Mon, 27/01/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Mon, 27/01/2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
When: Mon, 27/01/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 27/01/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

When: Tue, 28/01/2020 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

When: Wed, 29/01/2020 - 10:00am to 11:15am
When: Wed, 29/01/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 30th January 2020

When: Thu, 30/01/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm

Friday, 31st January 2020

When: Fri, 31/01/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages