Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 18th June 2018

When: Mon, 18/06/2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
When: Mon, 18/06/2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, 19th June 2018

When: Tue, 19/06/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, 20th June 2018

When: Wed, 20/06/2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 20/06/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 21st June 2018

When: Thu, 21/06/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm
When: Thu, 21/06/2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, 22nd June 2018

When: Fri, 22/06/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

When: Sat, 23/06/2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
When: Sat, 23/06/2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Pages