Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Tuesday, 18th September 2018

When: Tue, 18/09/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, 19th September 2018

When: Wed, 19/09/2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 19/09/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 20th September 2018

When: Thu, 20/09/2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
When: Thu, 20/09/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
When: Thu, 20/09/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Friday, 21st September 2018

When: Fri, 21/09/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday, 22nd September 2018

When: Sat, 22/09/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm Group/activity: Messy Church

Sunday, 23rd September 2018

When: Sun, 23/09/2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm

Monday, 24th September 2018

When: Mon, 24/09/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages