Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Friday, 19th July 2019

When: Fri, 19/07/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 19/07/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Monday, 22nd July 2019

When: Mon, 22/07/2019 - 9:00am to 3:15pm

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

When: Tue, 23/07/2019 - 9:15am to 12:15pm
When: Tue, 23/07/2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, 26th July 2019

When: Fri, 26/07/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 26/07/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Saturday, 27th July 2019

When: Sat, 27/07/2019 - 2:00pm

Monday, 29th July 2019

When: Mon, 29/07/2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Thursday, 1st August 2019

When: Thu, 01/08/2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Pages