Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Friday, 3rd April 2020

When: Fri, 03/04/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday, 4th April 2020

When: Sat, 04/04/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Tuesday, 7th April 2020

When: Tue, 07/04/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 9th April 2020

When: Thu, 09/04/2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 16th April 2020

When: Thu, 16/04/2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 20th April 2020

When: Mon, 20/04/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

When: Tue, 21/04/2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, 27th April 2020

When: Mon, 27/04/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

When: Sat, 02/05/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Sunday, 3rd May 2020

When: Sun, 03/05/2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm

Pages