Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Saturday, 21st October 2017

When: Sat, 21/10/2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sunday, 22nd October 2017

When: Sun, 22/10/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
When: Sun, 22/10/2017 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Monday, 23rd October 2017

When: Mon, 23/10/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
When: Mon, 23/10/2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Friday, 27th October 2017

When: Fri, 27/10/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 27/10/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Wednesday, 1st November 2017

When: Wed, 01/11/2017 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
When: Wed, 01/11/2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 2nd November 2017

When: Thu, 02/11/2017 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm

Pages