Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

When: Tue, 20/02/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

When: Wed, 21/02/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

When: Thu, 22/02/2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
When: Thu, 22/02/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm

Friday, 23rd February 2018

When: Fri, 23/02/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 23/02/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Saturday, 24th February 2018

When: Sat, 24/02/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Sat, 24/02/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Monday, 26th February 2018

When: Mon, 26/02/2018 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm
When: Mon, 26/02/2018 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Pages