Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Thursday, 11th February 2021

When: Thu, 11/02/2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

When: Wed, 17/02/2021 - 11:15am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 20th May 2021

When: Thu, 20/05/2021 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Thursday, 17th June 2021

When: Thu, 17/06/2021 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Friday, 2nd July 2021

When: Fri, 02/07/2021 - 2:15pm to 3:00pm

Thursday, 19th August 2021

When: Thu, 19/08/2021 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 26th August 2021

When: Thu, 26/08/2021 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

When: Thu, 02/09/2021 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 9th September 2021

When: Thu, 09/09/2021 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 16th September 2021

When: Thu, 16/09/2021 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Pages