Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

When: Tue, 17/09/2019 - 7:15pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

When: Wed, 18/09/2019 - 10:00am to 11:15am
When: Wed, 18/09/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 19th September 2019

When: Thu, 19/09/2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Friday, 20th September 2019

When: Fri, 20/09/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 20/09/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
When: Fri, 20/09/2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday, 23rd September 2019

When: Mon, 23/09/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Mon, 23/09/2019 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 23/09/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages