Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Sunday, 21st June 2020

When: Sun, 21/06/2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm

Saturday, 4th July 2020

When: Sat, 04/07/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Monday, 13th July 2020

When: Mon, 13/07/2020 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm

Monday, 27th July 2020

When: Mon, 27/07/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Saturday, 1st August 2020

When: Sat, 01/08/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Thursday, 20th August 2020

When: Thu, 20/08/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Monday, 24th August 2020

When: Mon, 24/08/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Saturday, 5th September 2020

When: Sat, 05/09/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am

Thursday, 17th September 2020

When: Thu, 17/09/2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 28th September 2020

When: Mon, 28/09/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Pages