Weekly News Sheets

Weekly Bulletins list header

Here are St. Mary's weekly news sheets with informaion about the week's services and other news items.

Friday, October 2, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, September 25, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, September 18, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, September 11, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, September 4, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, August 28, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, August 21, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, August 7, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, July 10, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, July 3, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, June 19, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, June 12, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, May 29, 2015 Download PDF »
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, May 8, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 3, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, May 1, 2015 Download PDF »
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Download PDF »

Pages