Weekly News Sheets

Weekly Bulletins list header

Here are St. Mary's weekly news sheets with informaion about the week's services and other news items.

Saturday, October 13, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, October 5, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, September 28, 2018 Download PDF »
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Download PDF »
Monday, September 17, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, August 24, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, August 17, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, August 10, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, August 3, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, July 27, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, July 20, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, July 13, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, July 6, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, June 29, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, June 22, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, June 1, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, May 25, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, May 18, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, April 27, 2018 Download PDF »
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Download PDF »

Pages